Cultural Council

Visit the Mass Cultural Council website, 

Emails can be sent to members whose names are highlighted by clicking on their names.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Nora Maroulis Chair 2021
Gregory Wardlaw Secretary 2020
Linda Spink Treasurer 2021
Sofia Maroulis Member 2020
Grace Spalding-Fecher Member 2020
Andrea Kandel Member 2021
Christopher Wardlaw Member 2022