Energy Committee

Our mission continues to be to do all we can to help reduce Pelham’s greenhouse gas emissions while keeping the town affordable for all. We encourage anyone interested in the Energy Committee to get involved, come to meetings, and help out with your own skills. We are here to serve the community, and we would greatly appreciate your help.

Emails can be sent to members whose names are highlighted by clicking on their names.

Board Members

Name Title
Anthony Rogers Co-Chair 2020
John Larsen Co-Chair 2021
Alisa Pearson Member 2022
Stan Swiercz Member 2022
Dennis Randall Spalding-Fecher Member 2021